121

20 Absolutely Fascinating Instagram Accounts Every Photography Love...

, ,

    Even the best photographers face moments where inspiration is nowhere to be found. Beautiful sunsets, magic landscapes, unique textures...nothing is enough when you've run out of ideas. We asked six amazing photographers from the Unsplash community which Instagram accounts made their hearts sing, and you'll find their picks below.

    If you're feeling inspired by the visual cohesion in these accounts, make sure to download this free Instagram grid and moodboarding template to polish your own profile:

    We'd like to thank Matt Wiebe, Fré Sonneveld, Ales Krivec, Samuel Zeller, Joshua Earle, and Blake Verdoorn for their awesome suggestions!

    Toronto (@jayscale)

    Thomas Prior (@thomas_prior)

    Juxtapoz Magazine (@juxtapozmag)

    Max Rive (@maxrivephotography)

    ChrisBurkard (@chrisburkard)

    Instagramers Geneva (@igersgeneva)

    Feature Shoot (@featureshoot)

    Patrick Joust (@patrickjoust)

    Andy To [California] (@andyto)

    Stuart Beeksma (@stubeeksma)

    Sothear (@shotbysalt)

    Taylor Burk (@taylormichaelburk)

    Callum Snape (@calsnape)

    Taylor Swift (@taylorswift)

    Ben Sasso (@bensasso)

    Death to Stock (@deathtostock)

    Ales Krivec (@dreamypixels)

    Samuel Zeller (@zellersamuel)

    Dustin Lane (@dustinlane)

    Joshua Earle (@joshua_earle)

    Blake (@blakeverdoorn)

    Need more inspiration?

    Be sure to check out more great work from inspiring photographers in the new Unsplash Book.


    Products Seen In This Post:

    Get your free grid template


    Download it now

    img

    Download it now

    Design a cohesive Instagram grid

    Download this kit to quickly export Instagram shots that match your brand's visual style. PSD and AI files are included, as well as a moodboard to display your brand's assets.

Tags

Log in
Register